Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Get Adobe Reader
Employee Compensation Advisory Committee
Contact TypeContact Information
P.O. Box 308, 435 Main Rd 
Monterey ,MA 01245 
Meets the 1st Thursday of each month (beginning in Aug 2013) at 4pm
Employee Compensation Committee Members
Dan Moriarity (Finance Committee Representative)
Gareth Backhaus (Employee Representative)
Muriel Lazzarini (Select Board Representative)
Melissa Noe (Employee Representative)
Maynard Forbes (Employee Representative)
Larry Klein (Resident Representative)
Mickey Jervas (Resident Representative)
Chris Tryon (Resident Representative)
Fiona DeRis (Resident Representative)
Link to Page
Town Offices: 435 Main Rd P.O. Box 308, Monterey, MA 01245
Phone: 413-528-1443 Fax: 413-528-9452
Website Disclaimer and Privacy Policy | Virtual Towns & Schools Website