		Member	Member	
Donortmont	Torm	First Name	Last Name	Torm Endo
Department	Term			Term Ends
Board of Appeals	5 years	Stanley	Ross	2016
Board of Appeals		Robert Fred	Lazzarini	2017
Board of Appeals			Chapman	2018
Board of Appeals		Jonathan	Levin	2014
Board of Appeals	0	Cynthia	Weber	2015
Board of Assessors	3 years	Donald Seth		2015
Board of Assessors		Stanley	Ross, Chair	2016
Board of Assessors	Queere	Robert	Lazzarini	2014
Board of Health Board of Health	3 years	Stephen Robert	Enoch Annelli	2015 2016
Board of Health		John	Makuc, Chair	2018
	2 vooro	Linda		
Cemetery Committee	3 years	Mary	Thorpe, Chair Makuc	2015 2016
Cemetery Committee Cemetery Committee		Donald	Clawson	2010
Constable	3 years	Raymond	Tryon	2014
Finance Committee	3 years	Daniel	Moriarty	2010
Finance Committee	5 years	Stanley	Ross	2015
Finance Committee		Donald	Clawson	2010
Library Trustees	3 years	Beth	Reiter	2014
Library Trustees	o years	Mary Paul	Yates	2015
Library Trustees		Mickey	Jervas	2016
Library Trustees		Lisa	Smyle	2016
Library Trustees		Laurie	Shaw	2014
Library Trustees		Kenneth	Basler	2014
Moderator	1 year	Mark	Makuc	2014
Park Commission	3 years	Josh	Allentuck	2015
Park Commission	,	Emily	Johnson	2015
Park Commission		Julio	Rodriguez	2016
Park Commission		Angelica	Collins	2016
Park Commission		Gary	Shaw	2014
Planning Board	5 years	Roger	Tryon	2014
Planning Board	-	Larry	Klein	2016
Planning Board		Stephen	Enoch	2015
Planning Board		Maggie	Leonard	2017
Planning Board		Alan	Salamon	2018
Planning Board		Tom	Sawyer	2014
Planning Board		Barry	Karson	2017
Select Board	3 years	Scott	Jenssen	2016
Select Board		Muriel	Lazzarini	2014
Select Board		Wayne	Burkhart	2015
SBRSD Committee				
Representative	4 years	Maria	Rundle	2016
Tax Collector	3 years	Anne Marie	Enoch	2016
Town Clerk	3 years	Emily	Johnson	2016
Town Treasurer	3 years	Bethany	Mielke	2016
Tree Warden	1 year	Winston	Wilson	2014