		Member	Member	
Department	Term	First Name	Last Name	Term Ends
Board of Appeals	5 years	Stanley	Ross	2016
Board of Appeals	o jou.o	Robert	Lazzarini	2017
Board of Appeals		Fred	Chapman	2018
Board of Appeals		Jonathan	Levin	2019
Board of Appeals		Cynthia	Weber	2015
Board of Assessors	3 years	Donald Seth		2015
Board of Assessors	o youro	Stanley	Ross, Chair	2016
Board of Assessors		Robert	Lazzarini	2017
Board of Health	3 years	Stephen	Enoch	2015
Board of Health	o years	Robert	Annelli	2016
Board of Health		John	Makuc, Chair	2017
Cemetery Committee	3 years	Linda	Thorpe, Chair	2017
Cemetery Committee	o years	Mary	Makuc	2016
Cemetery Committee		David	Brown	2017
Constable	2 voore	Raymond	Tryon	2017
Finance Committee	3 years	Daniel	•	2015
Finance Committee	3 years	Stanley	Moriarty Ross	2015
Finance Committee		Donald	Clawson	2016
	2 40000	Beth	Reiter	2017
Library Trustees	3 years		Yates	2015
Library Trustees		Mary Paul		
Library Trustees		Mickey	Jervas	2016
Library Trustees		Lisa	Smyle	2016
Library Trustees		Laurie	Shaw - resigned	2017
Library Trustees	4	Kenneth	Basler	2017
Moderator	1 year	Mark	Makuc	2015
Park Commission	3 years	Josh	Allentuck	2015
Park Commission		Kelly	Funk	2015
Park Commission		Julio	Rodriguez	2016
Park Commission		Angelica	Collins	2016
Park Commission	_	Gary	Shaw	2017
Planning Board	5 years	Roger	Tryon	2019
Planning Board		Larry	Klein	2016
Planning Board		Stephen	Enoch	2015
Planning Board		Maggie	Leonard	2017
Planning Board		Alan	Salamon	2018
Planning Board		Tom	Sawyer	2019
Planning Board	_	Barry	Karson - resigne	2017
Select Board	3 years	Scott	Jenssen	2016
Select Board		Kenneth	Basler	2017
Select Board		Wayne	Burkhart	2015
SBRSD Committee				
Representative	4 years	Maria	Rundle	2016
Tax Collector	3 years	Anne Marie	Enoch	2016
Town Clerk	3 years	Emily	Johnson - resign	2015
Town Treasurer	3 years	Bethany	Mielke	2016
Tree Warden	1 year	Winston	Wilson	2015