		Member	Member	
Department	Term	First Name	Last Name	Term Ends
Board of Appeals	5 years	Stanley	Ross	2016
Board of Appeals	J years	Robert	Lazzarini	2017
• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •		Fred		2018
Board of Appeals		Jonathan	Chapman Levin	2019
Board of Appeals				
Board of Appeals	2	Susan	Cooper	2020
Board of Assessors	3 years	Donald Seth	•	2018
Board of Assessors		Stanley	Ross, Chair	2016
Board of Assessors	0	Robert	Lazzarini	2017
Board of Health	3 years	Roy	Carwile	2018
Board of Health		Robert	Annelli	2016
Board of Health		John	Makuc, Chair	2017
Cemetery Committee	3 years	Linda	Thorpe, Chair	2018
Cemetery Committee		Mary	Makuc	2016
Cemetery Committee	_	David	Brown	2017
Constable	3 years	Raymond	Tryon	2016
Finance Committee	3 years	William	Johnson	2018
Finance Committee		Stanley	Ross	2016
Finance Committee		Donald	Clawson	2017
Library Trustees	3 years	Beth	Reiter	2018
Library Trustees		Mary Paul	Yates	2018
Library Trustees		Mickey	Jervas	2016
Library Trustees		Lisa	Smyle	2016
Library Trustees		Susan	Gallant	2017
Library Trustees		Kenneth	Basler	2017
Moderator	1 year	Mark	Makuc	2016
Park Commission	3 years	Peter	Poirier	2018
Park Commission		Kelly	Funk	2018
Park Commission		Julio	Rodriguez	2016
Park Commission		Angelica	Collins	2016
Park Commission		Gary	Shaw	2017
Planning Board	5 years	Roger	Tryon	2019
Planning Board		Larry	Klein	2016
Planning Board		Stephen	Enoch	2020
Planning Board		Maggie	Leonard	2017
Planning Board		Alan	Salamon	2018
Planning Board		Tom	Sawyer	2019
Planning Board		Pat	Salomon	2017
Select Board	3 years	Scott	Jenssen	2016
Select Board	,	Kenneth	Basler	2017
Select Board		Steven	Weisz	2018
SBRSD Committee				
Representative	4 years	Maria	Rundle	2016
Tax Collector	3 years	Anne Marie	Enoch	2016
Town Clerk	3 years	Jennifer	Brown	2018
Town Treasurer	3 years	Bethany	Mielke	2016
Tree Warden	1 year	Winston	Wilson	2016
	. your			2010