		Member	Member	
Department	Term	First Name	Last Name	Term Ends
Board of Appeals	5 years	Stanley	Ross	2021
Board of Appeals	5 years	Gary	Shaw	2021
Board of Appeals		Fred	Chapman	2022
Board of Appeals		Jonathan	Levin	2018
		Susan	Cooper	2019
Board of Appeals Board of Assessors	3 years	Donald Seth	•	2020
Board of Assessors	5 years		Ross, Chair	2018
Board of Assessors		Stanley Robert	Lazzarini	2019
Board of Health	3 years	Roy	Carwile	2020
Board of Health	5 years	Julio	Rodriguez	2018
Board of Health		John	Makuc, Chair	2019
	2 1/0010	Linda	,	2020
Cemetery Committee	3 years	Mary	Thorpe, Chair Makuc	2018
Cemetery Committee Cemetery Committee		David	Brown	2019
Constable	2 1/0010			2020
Finance Committee	3 years	Raymond William	Tryon Johnson	2019
Finance Committee	3 years	Jonathan		2018
		•	Sylbert Cain	2019
Finance Committee	2 1/2 2/2	George Beth	Reiter	2020
Library Trustees	3 years		Yates	
Library Trustees		Mary Paul		2018
Library Trustees		Mickey	Jervas	2019
Library Trustees		Lisa	Smyle	2019
Library Trustees		Shannon	Amidon Castille	2020
Library Trustees	1.voor	John Mark	Higgins	2020
Moderator	1 year	Mark	Makuc	2018
Park Commission Park Commission	3 years	Peter	Poirier	2018
		hulia	Dedrigue	2018
Park Commission Park Commission		Julio	Rodriguez Collins	2019
Park Commission		Angelica Pamela		2019
	Evenne		Johnson	2020
Planning Board	5 years	Roger	Tryon	2019
Planning Board		Larry	Klein	2021
Planning Board		Stephen	Enoch	2020
Planning Board		Donald Seth		2022
Planning Board		Richard	Piepho	2018
Planning Board		Tom	Sawyer	2019
Planning Board	2	Pat	Salomon	2020
Select Board	3 years	Carol	Edelman	2019
Select Board		Kenneth	Basler	2020
Select Board		Steven	Weisz	2018
SBRSD Committee	4	Mamaallass	Descue	0000
Representative	4 years	Maryellen	Brown	2020
Tax Collector	3 years	Anne Marie	Enoch	2019
Tree Warden	1 year	Winston	Wilson	2018