FY22 Elected Officials

		Member	Member	
Department	Term	First Name	Last Name	Term Ends
Board of Appeals	5 years	Michael	Banner	2026
Board of Appeals		Gary	Shaw	2022
Board of Appeals		Scott	Jenssen	2023
Board of Appeals		Jonathan	Levin	2024
Board of Appeals		Susan	Cooper	2025
Board of Assessors	3 years	Teresa	Steibel	2024
Board of Assessors	-	Scott	Steibel	2022
Board of Assessors		Gary	Shaw	2023
Board of Health	3 years	Roy	Carwile	2024
Board of Health	-	Julio	Rodriguez	2022
Board of Health		John	Makuc, Chair	2023
Bylaw Review Committee	2 years			2024
Bylaw Review Committee	2 years			2024
Bylaw Review Committee	3 years			2025
Bylaw Review Committee	3 years			2025
Bylaw Review Committee	1 year			2023
Cemetery Committee	3 years	Linda	Thorpe, Chair	2024
Cemetery Committee	-	James	Dutcher	2022
Cemetery Committee		David	Brown	2023
Constable	3 years	Julio	Rodriguez	2022
Finance Committee	3 years	Katrina	Fitzpatrick	2024
Finance Committee		Jonathan	Sylbert	2022
Finance Committee		Michele	Miller	2023
Library Trustees	3 years	Ann	Canning	2024 Resigned 6/28/21
	until next			until next
Library Trustees	election	Nancy	Kleban	election
Library Trustees		Cheryl	Zellman	2024
Library Trustees		Mickey	Jervas	2022
Library Trustees		Lisa	Smyle	2022 resigned 11/8/21
Library Trustees		Shannon	Amidon Castille	2023 resigned 10/13/21
	until next			until next
Library Trustees	election	Judy	Kaminstein	election
Library Trustees		John	Higgins	2023
Moderator	1 year	Mark	Makuc	2022
Park Commission	3 years	Tracey	Brennan	2024
Park Commission	=	Thomas	Mensi	2024
Park Commission		Gerard	Clarin	2022
Park Commission		Steven	Snyder	2022

FY22 Elected Officials

Park Commission		Wendy	Benjamin	2023 resigned May 11
Planning Board	5 years	Roger	Tryon	2024
Planning Board		Edward	Allen	2026
Planning Board		Laura	Mensi	2025
Planning Board		Nancy Richards	Marcus	2022 resigned 4/4/22
Planning Board		Lauren	Behrman (until next election)	2023
Planning Board		Tom	Sawyer	2024
Planning Board				2025
Select Board	3 years	Steven	Weisz	2022
Select Board		John	Weingold	2023
Select Board		Justin	Makuc	2024
SBRSD Committee				
Representative	4 years	Hannah	Bracken	2024
Tax Collector	3 years	Anne Marie	Enoch	2022
Tree Warden	1 year	Kevin	Fitzpatrick	2021

all should be 3 year appts after terms expire