		Member	Member	
Department	Term	First Name	Last Name	Term Ends
Board of Appeals	5 years	Michael	Banner	2026
Board of Appeals	o	Gary	Shaw	2027
Board of Appeals		Scott	Jenssen	2023
Board of Appeals		Jonathan	Levin	2024
Board of Appeals		Susan	Cooper	2025
Board of Assessors	3 years	Teresa	Steibel	2024
Board of Assessors	o you.o	Scott	Steibel	2025
Board of Assessors		Gary	Shaw	2023
Board of Health	3 years	Morton	Salomon	2024
Board of Health	o you.o	Thomas	Mensi	2025
Board of Health		John	Makuc, Chair	2023
Bylaw Review Committee	2 years	David	Myers	2024
Bylaw Review Committee	2 years	Jeffrey	Zimmerman	2024
Bylaw Review Committee	3 years	Stuart	Litwin	2025
Bylaw Review Committee	3 years	Pauline	Banducci	2025
Bylaw Review Committee	1 year	Anne Marie	Enoch	2023
Cemetery Committee	3 years	Linda	Thorpe, Chair	2024
Cemetery Committee	o years	Michael	Banner	2025
Cemetery Committee		David	Brown	2023
Constable	3 years	Julio	Rodriguez	2025
Finance Committee	3 years	Katrina	Fitzpatrick	2024
Finance Committee	o years	Frank	Abbott	2025
Finance Committee		Michele	Miller	2023
Library Trustees	3 years	Nancy	Kleban	2024
Library Trustees	o years	Cheryl	Zellman	2024
Library Trustees		Mickey	Jervas	2025
Library Trustees		Rebecca	Wolin	2025
Library Trustees		Judy	Kaminstein	2023
Library Trustees		John	Higgins	2023
Moderator	1 year	Mark	Makuc	2023
Park Commission	3 years	Tracey	Brennan	2024
Park Commission	o years	Thomas	Mensi	2024
Park Commission		Gerard	Clarin	2025
Park Commission		Steven	Snyder	2025
Park Commission		Christopher	Andrews	2023
Planning Board	5 years	Roger	Tryon	2023
Planning Board	J years	Edward	Allen	2024
Planning Board		Laura	Mensi	2025
Planning Board		Margaret	Abbott	2023
Planning Board		Lauren	Behrman	2027
Planning Board		Tom	Sawyer	2024
Planning Board		Noel	Wicke	2023
Select Board	3 years	Susan	Cooper	2025
Select Board	o years	Scott	•	2023
Select Board		Justin	Jenssen Makuc	2023
SBRSD Committee		Justin	IVIANUC	2024
	1 vooro	Laura	Podriguoz	2024
Representative Tax Collector	4 years	Laura Anne Marie	Rodriguez Enoch	2024
	3 years			
Tree Warden	1 year	Myles	Pierce	2023