		Member	Member	
Department	Term	First Name	Last Name	Term Ends
Board of Appeals	5 years	Michael	Banner	2021
Board of Appeals	· ,	Gary	Shaw	2022
Board of Appeals		Scott	Jenssen	2023
Board of Appeals		Jonathan	Levin	2024
Board of Appeals		Susan	Cooper	2025
Board of Assessors	3 years	Donald Seth	Hopkins III	2021
Board of Assessors	o youro	Scott	Steibel	2022
Board of Assessors		Gary	Shaw	2023
Board of Health	3 years	Roy	Carwile	2021
Board of Health	o youro	Julio	Rodriguez	2022
Board of Health		John	Makuc, Chair	2023
Cemetery Committee	3 years	Linda	Thorpe, Chair	2021
Cemetery Committee	o years	James	Dutcher	2022
Cemetery Committee		David	Brown	2023
Constable	3 years	Julio	Rodriguez	2022
Finance Committee	3 years	Rebecca	Wolin	2021
Finance Committee	o years	Jonathan	Sylbert	2022
Finance Committee		Michele	Miller	2023
Library Trustees	3 years	Ann	Canning	2021
Library Trustees	o years	Mary Paul	Yates resigned 8/1/20	2021
Library Trustees		Mickey	Jervas	2022
Library Trustees		Lisa	Smyle	2022
Library Trustees		Shannon	Amidon Castille	2023
Library Trustees		John		2023
Moderator	1 year	Mark	Higgins Makuc	2023
Park Commission	3 years	Peter	Poirier	2021
Park Commission	o years	llene	Marcus	2021
Park Commission		Julio		2022
Park Commission		Steven	Rodriguez resigned 6/30/20	2022
			Snyder	2022
Park Commission	E vooro	Wendy	Benjamin	2023
Planning Board	5 years	Roger	Tryon	2024
Planning Board		Larry	Klein (passed away)	2021
Planning Board		Laura	Mensi	
Planning Board		Nancy Richards	Marcus	2022
Planning Board		William	Johnson	2023
Planning Board		Tom	Sawyer	2024
Planning Board	2	Ctavan	Maian	2025
Select Board	3 years	Steven	Weisz	2022
Select Board		John	Weingold	2023
Select Board		Donald	Coburn	2021
SBRSD Committee	1	Hannah	Dunakan	0004
Representative	4 years	Hannah	Bracken	2024
Tax Collector	3 years	Anne Marie	Enoch	2022
Tree Warden	1 year	Kevin	Fitzpatrick	2021