		Member	Member	
Department	Term	First Name	Last Name	Term Ends
Board of Appeals	5 years	Stanley	Ross	2021
Board of Appeals	o youro	Gary	Shaw	2022
Board of Appeals		Scott	Jenssen	2023
Board of Appeals		Jonathan	Levin	2024
Board of Appeals		Susan	Cooper	2020
Board of Assessors	3 years	Donald Seth	•	2021
Board of Assessors	o years	Stanley	Ross, Chair	2022
Board of Assessors		Gary	Shaw	2020
Board of Health	3 years	Roy	Carwile	2021
Board of Health	5 years	Julio	Rodriguez	2021
Board of Health		John	Makuc, Chair	2022
Cemetery Committee	2 voore			2020
•	3 years	Linda James	Thorpe, Chair Dutcher	2021
Cemetery Committee		David	Brown	2022
Cemetery Committee Constable	2 40000			2020
•	3 years	Julio	Rodriguez	
Finance Committee	3 years	Rebecca	Wolin	2021
Finance Committee		Jonathan	Sylbert	2022
Finance Committee	2	George	Cain	2020
Library Trustees	3 years	Ann	Canning	2021
Library Trustees		Mary Paul	Yates	2021
Library Trustees		Mickey	Jervas	2022
Library Trustees		Lisa	Smyle	2022
Library Trustees		Shannon	Amidon Castille	2020
Library Trustees		John	Higgins	2020
Moderator	1 year	Mark	Makuc	2020
Park Commission	3 years	Peter	Poirier	2021
Park Commission		llene	Marcus	2021
Park Commission		Julio	Rodriguez	2022
Park Commission		Steven	Snyder	2022
Park Commission		Wendy	Benjamin	2020
Planning Board	5 years	Roger	Tryon	2024
Planning Board		Larry	Klein	2021
Planning Board		Stephen	Enoch	2020
Planning Board		Nancy Richa	Marcus	2022
Planning Board		Scott	Jenssen	2023
Planning Board		Tom	Sawyer	2024
Planning Board		Pat	Salomon	2020
Select Board	3 years	Steven	Weisz	2022
Select Board		Kenneth	Basler	2020
Select Board		Donald	Coburn	2021
SBRSD Committee				
Representative	4 years	Maryellen	Brown	2020
Tax Collector	3 years	Anne Marie	Enoch	2022
Tree Warden	1 year	Kevin	Fitzpatrick	2020